Executive Committee and TCELS Executives

Mr.Sirasak Teparkum

Deputy CEO

Mrs.Pattama Kheosiplard

Director of Strategic Planning and Budgeting

Mrs.Patcharaporn Wongsa

Director of Industry and Investment Strategy

Ms.Kanokwan Phuengboonsri

Director of Financing Accounting and Procurement

Mr.Puchong Osuwan

Director of Administration

Ms.Areeya Pakahan

Director of CEO's Office

Ms.Taweeporn Gedarram

Director of Pharmaceuticals & Regenerative Medicine : PHARMAGEN

Ms.Ratana Warrapassu

Director of Advanced Medical Devices Technology & Medical Robotics : ADTEC & ROBOMED

Ms.Phikunthong Kopermsub

Director of Cosmetics and Food Supplements : COSFOS

Ms.Chareeporn Phooma

Director of Medicopolis & Health Informatics: MEDICOPOLIS

No data found
Page view : 818